Thursday, April 27, 2017

Quote from Jim Rohn


Jim Rohn



"If you don't design your own life plan, chances are you'll fall into someone else's plan. And   guess what they have planned for you? Not much." Jim Rohn

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Quote from A. Milne

"Whatever fortune brings, don't be afraid of doing things." A. Milne

Monday, April 24, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Quote from Vince Poscente


Vince Poscente"Walking your talk is a great way to motivate yourself. No one likes to live a lie. Be honest          with yourself, and you will find the motivation to do what you advise others to do." Vince Poscente

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Quote from Peter Davies

"Motivation is like food for the brain. You cannot get enough in one sitting. It needs continual and regular top up s." Peter Davies

Wednesday, April 5, 2017