Friday, December 30, 2016

Quote from Booker T. Washington

Booker T. Washington"Success is not to be measured by the position that one has reached in life, but the obstacles which he has overcome while trying to succeed." — Booker T. Washington 

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Quote from Robert H Schuller

Robert H Schuller I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed." — Robert H Schuller 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Quote by Nora Roberts

"If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no. If you don't step forward, you're always in the same place." — Nora Roberts 

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Quote from Ken Venturi

"I don't believe you have to be better than everybody else. I believe you have to be better than you ever thought you could be." — Ken Venturi 

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Quote by Franklin D. Roosevelt

Franklin D. Roosevelt"It is common sense to take a method and try it. If it fails, admit it frankly and try another, but above all try something." — Franklin D. Roosevelt 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Quote by Louis Binstock

"Very often we are our own worst enemy as we foolishly build stumbling blocks on the path that leads to success and happiness." — Louis Binstock 

Monday, December 19, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Quote by Margaret Thatcher

Margaret Thatcher"Disciplining yourself to do what you know is right and importance, although difficult, is the highroad to pride, self-esteem, and personal satisfaction." Margaret Thatcher 

Friday, December 9, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Quote from Paul Coffey

"Nobody's a natural. You work hard to get good and then work to get better. It's hard to stay on top." — Paul Coffey