Friday, September 30, 2016

Quote from Mark Twain

Mark Twain"Keep away from small people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great." — Mark Twain 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Quote from John Wooden

John Wooden"It's not so important who starts the game but who finishes it." — John Wooden 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Quote from Abraham Lincoln

Abraham Lincoln

"That some achieve great success, is proof to all that others can achieve it as well." — Abraham Lincoln 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Quote from Mario Cuomo

Mario Cuomo

"There are only two rules for being successful; one, figure out exactly what you want to do, and two, do it. " — Mario Cuomo 


Monday, September 26, 2016

Quote from Oprah Winfrey

Oprah Winfrey"You've got to follow your passion. You've got to figure out what it is you love--who you really are. And have the courage to do that. I believe that the only courage anybody ever needs is the courage to follow your own dreams." — Oprah Winfrey 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Quote from Winston Churchill


Winston Churchill
"Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts." — Winston Churchill 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Quote from Ambrose Gwinett Bierce

Ambrose Gwinett Bierce

"Perserverance, n.: A lowly virtue whereby mediocrity achieves glorious success." — Ambrose Gwinett Bierce 

Friday, September 9, 2016

Quote from Lee Iacocca

"Motivation is everything. You can do the work of two people, but you can't be two people. Instead, you have to inspire the next guy down the line and get him to inspire his people." — Lee Iacocca 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Quote from Bear Bryant

"It's not the will to win, but the will to prepare to win that makes the difference." — Bear Bryant 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Quote from Napoleon Hill

"Desire is the starting point of all achievement, not a hope, not a wish, but a keen pulsating desire which transcends everything." — Napoleon Hill 

Thursday, September 1, 2016