Thursday, March 31, 2016

Quote from Henry Ford

There isn't a person anywhere who isn't capable of doing more than he thinks he can." Henry Ford

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Quote from Eleanor Roosevelt

"You must do the thing you think you cannot do" Eleanor Roosevelt

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Quotes from George Shinn

"There is no self-made man. You will reach your goals only with the help of others." George Shinn

Monday, March 28, 2016

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Monday, March 21, 2016

Quote from Steve Jobs

Your time is limited, don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma, which is living the result of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of other's opinion drowned your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition, they somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary." Steve Jobs

Friday, March 18, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016