Friday, May 29, 2015

Quote from Chris Grosser

Opportunities don't happen, you create them. ~Chris Grosser

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Quotes from Vaibhav Shah

Whenever you see a successful person you only see the public glories, never the private sacrifices to reach them. ~Vaibhav Shah

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Quote from a Proverb

Just when the caterpillar thought the world was ending, he turned into a butterfly. ~Proverb

Monday, May 25, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Quote from Anonymous

Good things come to people who wait, but better things come to those who go out and get them. ~Anonymous

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Quote from Swami Vivekananda

Take up one idea. Make that one idea your life - think of it, dream of it, live on that idea. Let the brain, muscles, nerves, every part of your body, be full of that idea, and just leave every other idea alone. This is the way to success. ~Swami Vivekananda

Monday, May 18, 2015

Quote from Anonymous

Trust because you are willing to accept the risk, not because it's safe or certain. ~Anonymous

Friday, May 15, 2015

Quote from Jim Rohn

If you are not willing to risk the usual you will have to settle for the ordinary. ~Jim Rohn

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Quote from Zig Ziglar

People often say that motivation doesn't last. Well, neither does bathing - that's why we recommend it daily.
- Zig Ziglar

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Quote from Henry Ford

Those who believe they can do something and those who believe they can't are both right.
- Henry Ford

Friday, May 1, 2015

Quote from Longfellow

“Perseverance is a great element of success. If you only knock long enough at the gate, you are sure to wake up somebody.”
~ Longfellow ~